Today’s the day I start applying myself to produce the 1 minute phone-produced-video for uni.

Ideas have been far and apart since the issuing of the task last Friday, so I thought the best place to start looking for inspiration was on the app store.

So away I went.

wavy phil.jpg
#BitCam – Photos only 😦

I’ll keep looking, but at the moment it’s looking like i’ll be deriving an idea from the content of the app, rather than having an idea and looking for apps which would make that idea a reality.

I have asked the folks over at r/askreddit for their suggestions of crazy, hidden, secret, exclusive apps which will make people go wow…

Pasty is nearly done.

Leave a Reply

