How ironic it is to make a blog post about how you don’t have anything to write a blog post about.

I’m watching ‘Breaking Bad: The Movie’, Something I described only seconds ago as ‘the greatest mashup of all time’

What has essentially been done is someone has made a full 2-hour feature length film consisting of parts of the series.

If you consider how much content is being cut out you realise how amazing it is that the story can still be followed, however in a more abridged sense.

https://vimeo.com/206717304

Basically I already have my idea for a remix, the only thing potentially standing in my way is lethargy. I could be doing something, but no. I’m sat watching this.

 

More to come this week.

Leave a Reply

